Customer Login and Profile 💆♀️ 🙋
On the Customize page under Account Settings you can choose between three options:
If you choose one of the first two options your customers will be able to log in on your booking website.
Each customer can create a profile by clicking on the Login button in the upper right corner.
User Settings in the customer profile.
After logging in, by default, the My Appointments page will be opened and the customer will see the appointments for a specified date range if there are any. In the upper right corner, customers can log out and visit User Settings.
When clicking on the User Settings the Profile details will open as on the image below. The customer can see and change the basic info about their profile.
Below Profile details, the customer will find Account settings. In Account Settings, customers can add or change their email address and phone numbers. There's an option for the customer to delete their profile entirely if they want. This is here to be in line with data privacy regulations.
The last tab is the Change password tab where customers can change their password.
My Appointments in Customer Profile
On the My Appointments page, the customer will be able to search the appointments and select the date range to see the past and upcoming appointments. On hover next to each appointment the 3-dots icon will appear, by clicking on it the customer will see two options: Cancel and Reschedule.
By clicking on any of the appointments, a sidebar for a specific appointment will show on the right-hand side with all the details, the same as in the image below.
If choosing to reschedule the appointment, the customer will be able to choose a new date and time that suits them from the available slots.